Living Whole Online:
Evolving Through Integrative Health

We will fortify ourselves as we enter the next phase of the pandemic this summer. By coming together for Integrative Health programs, we will support ourselves, our immune systems and one another with experiences, education and conversation. 

12

July

2020

Hour One:
11am EDT


BOOST YOUR IMMUNITY

WITH
MOVEMENT

Experience Postural Alignment Exercises and Meditation 


with Anna Forliti

12

July

2020

Hour Two:
12 noon EDT


SOUND
BATH


with Maia Ibar

7-30

JuLY

2020

Single Classes:
Tuesdays and Thursdays
in July
7pm EDT


Virtual Postural Alignment Movement Series

with Anna Forliti

Special July Pricing:
Try It and Love It

19

July

2020

Hour One:
11am Eastern Time (US)/
5pm Central European Time

DETOX AND BOOST YOUR IMMUNITY

Food is Medicine

Learn how to "detox eat" while feeling great and without going hungry    

with Ursula Peer

19

July

2020

Hour Two:
Noon Eastern Time (US)/
6pm Central European Time


JIN SHIN JYUTSU AND BOOST YOUR IMMUNITY

Develop a Self-Care Practice

Jin Shin Jyutsu is a very easy, versatile and kind way to care for yourself

with Kathryn Hayward, MD